The Team

DEPARTMENT:

Computer and Information Sciences at Towson University

Occupational Therapy & Occupational Science at Towson Univerity

FACULTY:

Dr. Ziying Katherine Tang   (410) 704-3090; ztang@towson.edu
Dr. Sonia Lawson                (410) 704-2313; slawson@towson.edu
Dr. Jinjuan Heidi Feng         (410) 704-3463; jfeng@towson.edu

STUDENTS:

Jin Guo                                  jgou2@students.towson.edu
Ting Tang                              ttang2@students.towson.edu
Ted Smith                              tsmith60@students.towson.edu
Rhyan Vargas                        rvarga4@students.towson.edu
David Messing                       david.messing@gmail.com
Caroline Schmidt                   cschmi13@students.towson.edu

Contact Us

NAME

SUBJECT

EMAIL

CONTENT

© Copyright 2015 ARMStrokes | All rights reserved | Contact us
Developed by Towson University | Sponsored by Aetna Foundation